Contact Us

CONTACT US

Dedicated to professional parallel twin-screw extruder auxiliaries and accessories

CONTACT

Contact Us

Joiner Machinery Co., Ltd

Address: No 16 Taixing Road, Economic & Development Zone, Dujiangyan City, Sichuan,China

Contact Phone: +86 028 8722-6313
Zip code: 611830

Foreign Market Department

Contact: Linda mao

Contact Phone: +86 186-8393-4186

Mailbox: linda.mao@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Tracy Han

Contact Phone: +86 182-0813-7954

Mailbox: tracy.han@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Vivian Peng

Contact Phone: +86 178-2848-0939

Mailbox: vivian.peng@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Joyce Jin

Contact Phone: +86 183-8238-8439

Mailbox: joyce.jin@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Heidi Yang

Contact Phone: +86 191-5095-4315

Mailbox: heidi.yang@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Rita Peng
Contact Phone: +86 130-7608-3065 
Mailbox: rita.peng@jiangningjx.com

Domestic Market Department

Contact: Lu Xuemei

Contact Phone: +86 180-8090-0840

Mailbox: lvxm@jiangningjx.com

Contact: Wang Li

Contact Phone: +86 135-4015-2527

Mailbox: wang.li@jiangningjx.com

Guangdong Office

Contact: Manager Zhao

Contact Phone: +86 139-2585-1160

Mailbox: zhao.l@jiangningjx.com

Address: No.9, Building 6, Meijit Plastic Center, Maiyuan Village, changping town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

General Manager

Contact Person: John zhang

Contact Phone: +86 138-8189-2911

Mailbox: zhongyun.zhang@jiangningjx.com

online message

Online
Message


If you have any suggestions or feedback to our company, please fill in the relevant information on this page and submit it. A staff member will contact you in time, or please call us directly.

Telephone

Submit Message